disclaimer
fast rules

Spamming is not allowed thks:)

profile
about me

KAI
09/03/94
RVHS 1A'07 2A'08 3G'09
YTPS 6C'06
RVVT C'div 07

tagboard
let's chat




links
escapades



Class Blogs
1A'07:D
1B'07
1C'07
1D'07
1E'07
1F'07
1G'07
1I'07
1J'07
1K'07
1L'07
3G'09:D



River Valley Friends
cherie
chingxing
darren yang
felicia tan
jiayu
jieru
kristallyn
lihui
pekkhoon
rebecca
rv volleyball cdiv'07!!
shimin
siannee
vanessa

YTPS p6'o6
aqilah
averil
danish
darren yang
hanzu
june
shaoqi
shawshian
sheena
wangxu
weijuan

other friends
lindee(scgs)
max(hci)
shawshian(hci)
zijie(hci)
dylan


archive
nostalgia

July 2009 August 2009 September 2009

credits
thankyou

designer: frozen.d}
resources: x


mugging spree! ( for the first tie in my entire life)
(Wednesday, September 30, 2009/10:48:00 PM)

just came back from ANG MO KIO HUB. went there with pengsiang and brandon to accompany jerian for our beach vball competition briefing on sunday. played arcade games and slacked there while waiting for jerian. jerian was jealous he could not play arcade with us LOL.

anyways.. last 3 days were kindda fun and fruitful for me. went over to jerian's house for overnight mugging at macs starting from sunday night.

sunday

hmm.. went over to jerian's house at 10pm. waited for him at his house to finish bathing and used the com awhile before setting out to tiong plaza macs to mug. started to mug at 11pm at macs.. mugged until 12.30 midnight when jerian wanted to buy some fries and this happened,

Jerian : hi can i have a large fries? having here. ( notices the guy cleaning the place up with most of the lights off)

macdonalds cashier: umm im sorry but we are closed.

okay this is like.. wtf. thus we decided to change mugging place to the nearest mac( bukit merah ). super lucky as to catch the last bus there at 12.51am after disgracing ourselves like jokers at tiong. then both of us mugged there until like.. 4 am and decided to go back to jerian's house for some sleep. not bad 5 hours of mugging physics and some maths :D cabbed back. most fruitful night of the 3 :D slept at almost 6.

monday

woke up at abt 11.30.. played dota with jerian and peng came at abt 1.30pm. dota-ed together and then went to play table tennis :D got thrashed like crazy while peng owned ~ after that.. went back to jerian's place to eat dinner and then off to bukit merah macs to mug again :)

bused down to macs and settled down at a cosy spot.. before meeting alfreda solo mugging at a corner. according to her she had been there from 2pm until now ( 9 plus ) !!! wtf hiongster..

okay that night.. mugged mainly maths and some physics. together with peng :D spammed 10-year-series. okay almost as fruitful as the 1st night. mugged until abt 3 plus and went back cos jerian had to go to sch early the next morning while i had to go meet jiekai and john at je library to study together LOL. walked back which took us almost half an hour == saw an old man pushing a cart of his belongings at abt 1 cm per hour. felt pitiful for him cos he seemed to be abandoned by his family and is living on that small cart of belongings. slept at abt 5 that night.

tuesday

woke up at abt 9 plus. jerian supposed to meet his teacher at 10 at school. so was rather late. changed up, prepared everything and went back home to bathe and sleep awhile more as i was severly lacking of sleep. slept for about 1 hour at home and then set off to je library at 12.30 noon. met jiekai and john there and completed heat capacity assignment before leaving with brandon (who was also at je library with his classmates) to jerian's place again. peng was already there dotaing. when we reached, dota-ed and talked together about random stuffs and then went off to macs to mug again :D today brandon couldnt stay over as his mum was strict and i also had to go home.

at macs.. met alfreda there again and she had been mugging there since afternoon again. did more maths 10-year-series until abt 11.30 and then went off.. had to catch the last train home so couldnt do much. ): reached home.. used com until abt 1 and went off to sleep. was really really really tired. it was the least produstive day of the 3.

wednesday

okay last day and i doubt many would read until here. anyways.. woke up at 1 plus by peng's phonecall. they were supposed to meet at my place today. slacked.. used com.. until brandon came over at abt 3.30. revised some gong han format with him until jerian and peng came at abt 4.30 and then did some physics and played soccer in my room -__-

at abt 6 plus.. at some quick noodles and left for AMK hub for beach vball competition briefing. the competition is on sunday and we havent touched the vball for some time now. okay end of post. must be my longest so far.


and anyway..



thanks to all whom have been giving me support and encouragement in one way or another. i really appreciate it :D esp 2A'08


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

:(
(Monday, September 21, 2009/10:58:00 PM)

sigh.. have been thinking hard these few days.. on whether i will be able to do well enough for eoys such that i can promote. :( but the more i think of it.. the more retain bound i seem to be.. like.. 3.1 gpa to promote wtf. i havent even gotten above 2.5 in my life before.. much less get 3.1 D: damn guess this may be the last year i would be together with 2A'08 and 3G'09..

haiz why did i have to do so badly in exams.. i seem to have slackened totally from the start of year 1 after PSLE until now.. guess this has led to my downfall and screwed up my future..

fcuk.


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

Batam owns :D
(Monday, September 14, 2009/12:04:00 AM)

whee~~ batam trip totally rocked! came back from batam yesterday night but was too tired to post heheh xP okay.. shall not post about it cos it will probably cause many to fall aslp reading it.. hmm today woke up at 2pm after sleeping really late yesterday as i came back from batam uber late =X slacked at home.. did nothing.. and then go lan =/ played until rather late.

hmm.. shall post up the batam pics soon if possible. really enjoyed it with the 4 other 2A-ians :D hope for another one of this kindda outings soon >.<


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

FUN! :D
(Thursday, September 10, 2009/12:11:00 AM)

finally back home after 3 days :D stayed over at brandon and jerian's house for the last 2 nights, and had loads of fun :) okay shall start from day 1.

monday
volleyball training in the morning.. and decided to go to pee's house after that together with peng and jerian. jerian had physics make up.. so had to wait for him until 6.30. lunched at the nearby coffeeshop and brandon solo-ed half a chicken plus rice for luch. 11 buck wtf. anyway.. supposed to "do homwork" one at his house LOL. but when we were there.. found that maths was too difficult to do and so.. we decided to dota as usual xD thus, we play play play play play until 6.30 and met jerian.that was when peng went home ): jerian told us about his "most unlucky day" whch was on that day LOL. he got a huge pimple on his cheek which he burst and became a scar -___- then went imm and dinnered at some halal muslim food court. yum :3

then.. randomly walk around imm.. went sky park slack.. and went back pee's house. jerian TRIED to do some homework and his 10 year series.. but finally gave up in the end after doing afew questions haha! later midnight.. went downstairs to slack at the playground when it was pitch dark.. scary! >.< jerian planned to meet hsiaotien the next day to copy bio.. and made pee and me go along with him -__- hsiao tien even said that i looked scary when i saw one of his smses to hsiaotien D: we were smsing yilin at the same time and jerian was having a hard time replying her due to her lameness and so we took turns to reply to her weird smses -.-

tuesday

woke up at abt 10.30. supposed to meet hsiao tien and yilin with jerian at 1pm at vivo. pee dota-ed one game until very long. lucky his dad fetched us there and we werent late :D at vivo.. felt awkward cos i didnt really know hsiaotien and yilin.. lunched there and suddenly the girls took out some interesting book with interesting content LOL. finish reading the interesting content and waited for jerian to finish his bio and went off to jerian's house.

at jerian house.. play play play until pee went home and left me there at his house. after awhile went to sleep on his comfy bed until today morning :D

wednesday

woke up at abt 10. jerian needed to go cut hair and meet his classmates early in the morning.. so forced to go home early too. breakfasted at his house and went home lo..

at home.. managed to get some money and then went out to find kl and sx at boon lay. lan there awhile and then went home again -__-




okay thats about it. sounds damn boring i know but i still find it rather thrilling staying over at friends place for 2 nights :D sian i needda cut hair liao.. hair getting screwed up. looking forward to batam trip too :)


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

happy teachers day :D
(Tuesday, September 1, 2009/10:39:00 PM)

happy teachers day to all teachers :D



finally updating due to overwhelming boredom -.- okay, start from yesterday.. simple.. one whole day of lan. lols -.- dota-ed with seniors and qinghe's friend. managed to win most of our games :D total lan time was almost 7 hours LOL. gayness.. my longest ever..

anyways today.. met up with afew pri sch friends (darren tan, wai loon and danish) and went msi(again).. dota-ed again.. at first we played with some of darren's bpghs friends.. and we kept dc-ing.. so played one game against pub and the rest played 2v2. pub game owned until pub left.. and 2v2 i won 3 lose 1 draw 1( lan time up ) LOL. okay practically wasted 2 whole days at lan.. -.-

kindda found out that hanzu is currently having a stead ROFL. and his stead's cousin is jerian's tablemate hsiaotien O.O what a small world.


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

class photos :D
(Thursday, August 20, 2009/9:25:00 PM)











LOL quite boliao now.. dont feel like doing homework. ): today was quite a boring day except for cca :D not bad sehh skills improving liao xD must continue to improve until competition day :) rvvb B'div 09 ftw :D


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

best national day ever :D
(Monday, August 10, 2009/8:24:00 PM)

omg yesterday owns man! best national day in my life xD but sadly i dont feel like posting what exactly we did yesterday lols. lazy :P anyways. just know that yesterday was uber fun can liao heheh. watched ndp together.. ate steamboat together.. played block catching together.. recite the pledge together.. woot so fun man :D

haiz but today was a total contrast to the fun i had yesterday.. D: didnt really have much to do.. so went lan alone :/played played played until abt 6.30 and went home lo.. nth much.

okay done with posting. bored to the max. i want more 2A outings. byebye.


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.