disclaimer
fast rules

Spamming is not allowed thks:)

profile
about me

KAI
09/03/94
RVHS 1A'07 2A'08 3G'09
YTPS 6C'06
RVVT C'div 07

tagboard
let's chat




links
escapades



Class Blogs
1A'07:D
1B'07
1C'07
1D'07
1E'07
1F'07
1G'07
1I'07
1J'07
1K'07
1L'07
3G'09:D



River Valley Friends
cherie
chingxing
darren yang
felicia tan
jiayu
jieru
kristallyn
lihui
pekkhoon
rebecca
rv volleyball cdiv'07!!
shimin
siannee
vanessa

YTPS p6'o6
aqilah
averil
danish
darren yang
hanzu
june
shaoqi
shawshian
sheena
wangxu
weijuan

other friends
lindee(scgs)
max(hci)
shawshian(hci)
zijie(hci)
dylan


archive
nostalgia

July 2009 August 2009 September 2009

credits
thankyou

designer: frozen.d}
resources: x


photo taking today :D
(Wednesday, July 29, 2009/10:33:00 PM)

yep it was photo taking today :) sadly cannot pon lessons T_T class photo taking was at 12 plus.. started during pdp period.. and cca photo taking was after school at 3.. but had to wait for our turn until like 4 -.-

anyways.. yesterday had geog test. think can get A for it :D shall post some random jokes during yesterday's lessons

Mr Tan: Vertical motion, rotational motion (it's rotational right..?) What other motions are there?
Guan Nan: Pass motion.
(pauses)
Wen Jing: What is pass motion?

Lihui= Pineapple Can Hahaha (Thanks to Yeyun)

Wen Jing:#1. UNLEASH my disappointment.
#2. What is outspoken?

LOL coped from class blog xD anw.. yesterday's lessons and cca were interesting :)

today guannan lost his voice LOL. class was slightly boring compared to yesterday cos lack guannan's jokes xD

nth much to post abt le ._.


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

geog test tmr D:
(Monday, July 27, 2009/11:27:00 PM)

woot now on skype with xinni :D she just downloaded it LOL. uber cool . :)

tmr's geog test D: sian. didnt bring home any notes except for hydorological cycle notes. ): gg liao.. tmr go sch chiong revise >.< today's paper many said was easy.. hope tmr's paper will be easy too..

anyways.. today was kindda screwed up day.. lessons were as normal.. until after school. chionged physics file during 30 min break after sch. in the end managed to file some stuff.. but still got afew assignments missing ._. then chionged chem pract book and maths ws5 and in the end.. went for maths remedial like almost 1/2 hour late lol. lucky mr chng nvr say anything -.- but in the end.. had to stay back and finish up ws5 and remedial worksheet.. from 3.30pm suposed to dismiss until 4.30 then i leave class.. like the last one to leave >.< during lesson "stole" one piece of graph paper from a random person from 3k.. tmr forced to return another piece to the person in the morning.. forced by mr chng ._. he even wants to witness it. WOW.

ruixiong came to RV today.. wanted to meet up play vball fter remedial.. but in the end remedial ended late thks to some words of motivation from mr chng?.. so saw him playing with girls. no mood play so went bt with kl. at least had some fun at bt.. to brighten up this f-ed up day.

meeting rx at sentosa this week end.. not decided which day yet. long no see eh :D saw on face book hat rx hair was uber long and cool whn he was in sweden o.O now is back to short hair but he dyed it brownish.. cool! i want to go overseas to study too ): can change ur hair however u like lol.

long post lol. not ready for tmr's geog test ): hopefully can pass >.<


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

tuition day -.-
(Saturday, July 25, 2009/10:18:00 PM)

another sian day of tuition.. lol. anyways.. cousin just came over to my house for dinner :D ate dinner and didnt really do much actually ._. just talked abt dota stuff and slacked in my room until 10 plus lo.. agreed to go out for a game sometime :D

anyways.. need perpare for next week liao.. got geog and maths test coming up. hopefully not as screwed up as physics test though. >.< seriously need study liao.. esp geog ._. cannot fail. :X

tmr sunday liao.. wanna go out >.< anyone wanna go out with me? xP


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

physics test T_T
(Thursday, July 23, 2009/10:09:00 PM)

wah physics test tmr :( really wanna study but no mood. come back home feel damn tired and bothered.. then just watched nan xiong nan di on ch 8 and became more pek chek. :(

seriously feeling damn sian now. dun wanna fail physics. maybe later start forcing myself to study bah. if fail this test = gg for me D:

no mood post now.. maybe next time :(
bye.


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

Solar eclipse! :D
(Tuesday, July 21, 2009/11:05:00 PM)

There's gonna be a solar eclipse tmr!! but sadly im gonna miss it T_T such a once in a lifetime opportunity missed >.< LOL anyways.. made it a point to post at least once in 2 days.. heheh. need some motivation if not too lazy to blog ._.

hahah. today.. one of the most boring days of the week. main highlights of today: 1st day of CCA after like almost 1 month! :D:D woot! vincent and nuda came today too :) but today training sucked.. i was made to play setter like 3/4 of the time man. setting sucks T.T ohh well.. at least the match was fun heh. after training went eating with year 3 teammates at some coffee shop opposite queensway. main purpose was to enjoy the friut juice there as jerian said he wasnt hungry. in the end we shared like 3 plates of kuay chap and one bowl of kuay tiao each xD talked alot there and discovered many "secrets"! LOL Pee's one was the funniest though xP

okay was like super duper tired when i reached back home.. totally moodless to do homework. lucky tmr's wednesday. uber slack.

okay done posting time to sleep after a long day of training ._.
nights! :D


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

woot hope for class outing soon! :)
(Sunday, July 19, 2009/9:30:00 PM)

just finished watching harry potter and the goblet of fire :D harry potter rocks man! and hermione is chio LOL :) anyway.. today was a boring day as usual.. didnt have much to do at home..

in the morning.. got a call from wenjing to go msi play cs with the rest. at 1st he say until like got alot of ppl going like that.. then saw no one there when i reached ._. so in the end played dota by myself together with 2 other lan dudes and their friends online. today rocked man.. won every single game :D

reached home.. grandparents came heheh. ate dinner and then watched harry potter. nth much happened today.

hoping for a 2a class outing soon :D miss u guys! xD


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

Lazy ._.
(/12:31:00 AM)

lols have been rather lazy to post. ._. yesterday night had conference session with 2a ppl on msn :) uber nice. thks 2a xD at the same time... had conference call on phone with kai ping and jie kai haha. but my multi tasking is kindda weak so didnt really talk much on the phone as i was talking on msn instead LOL.

today tuition day as usual.. morning till night. wasted whole day :( just finished watching harry potter and the prisoner of askaban :D it rocks xP love sirius black. heheh. anyways.. tmr should be going out.. but dunno go where. kaiping asked to go her house.. but its like at kovan.. so far :/ and whats more only me jie kai and lihui going.. so sian. most prob asking kl out again bah.. not so sure. see 1st ._. hopefully there will be someone free to keep me company tmr :D dun wanna stay at home. so boring ><

okays.. done with posting rofl. woots hope more ppl come to fill my tagboard :D


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

harry potter finally :)
(Thursday, July 16, 2009/10:34:00 PM)

LOL i specially got out of bed just to post. wanted to sleep already =.= anyways.. school was normal.. had lang arts test today but it was rather easy :D then after sch went jp eat with guan nan john and shouzan. felt uber hungry so ate 2 meals. made the rest wait for me ._. chatted as they waited lols.

later dexter came to meet us at jp after cutting his hair.. looked so round headed lmao. anyways.. after kl dismissed at 4, he chionged here to jp to meet us then went watch harry potter with me and shouzan :) the show kindda sucked actually.. thks to dumbledore the noob who died for nothing -.- this show quite meaningless.. need watch Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows to join the pieces together.. in the cinema kl was like explaining all the hidden meanings to me and shouzan LOL. at least after explaining the show made more sense to us and it was more enjoyable lah :) haha. over its quite okay bah.

wow tmr needda go sch be a loan shark liao.. many many ppl owe me money heheh. hopefully tmr will be a good day for me :D

physics test next week. and i dont feel prepared >.<


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

woohoo one more day to harry potter! :D
(Wednesday, July 15, 2009/10:14:00 PM)

whoops forgot to post yesterday. ._. fell asleep while using the com yesterday at around 8 plus lol. yesterday was fun in sch.:D guan nan brought some uber strong laser pointer that could point from our window in class all the way until outside main gate there. gay sia :) nth much really happened in sch yesterday.. except that we kept di siao-ing our teachers with guan nan's laser pointer until it got confiscated by mr chan ROFL.

woot today was uber duper tiring in sch lol. after sch immediately went for maths remedial then chem make-up pract directly after that. went lan meet kl for one game.. but in the end had many leavers and needed to remake like 5 times b4 having one complete game which we lost cos jerian dc-ed >.< feel damn tired after reaching home.. and im still having a headache ever since this morning -.- hope it gets better soon D:

tmr's Lang Arts test and i'm still not prepared >.< dont wanna fail liao. also lost my physics pract book. damn. wanted to ask mr tan to buy a new book but he went off too quickly after champs. sian. tmr gonna get killed. :(

ohh and finally.. HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE out tmr! ponned vball gym session just to go watch sia.. hope its worth it :D me and kl should be going to watch it together i think.. unless can find more ppl..

yep thats about it for today.

ps kl for being a little harsh at lan today.. bad mood and headache just made it worse ._.


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

(Monday, July 13, 2009/9:23:00 PM)

Sian today is like any other ordinary day(boring as usual) :( nth much to blog abt today.. except that i havent really done any homework since the weekend and surprisingly... havent gotten any scoldings from any teachers :D heheh.

anyways.. CCA is cancelled again :( seriously hate H1N1 man.. we alr lack trainings and still cancel CCA wtf. hopefully our skills dont deprove or else we are seriousy screwed for the under-16s coming the end of the year D:

ohh yes and i am still looking for ppl to pei me go watch harry potter that is coming out this thurs :D pls tell me if u wanna go xD


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

homework :(
(Sunday, July 12, 2009/10:09:00 PM)

Damn havent started on any homework yet.. prepare to get screwed as usual :( sianz.. perhaps just do a little bit now and see how tmr bah. -.-

Anyways on the brighter side, went for baby cousin's bday party to at royal plaza hotel at scotts:) dinner rocked.. ate like crazy LOL. uber delicious man the food there.. Then after eating.. when to waste time at borders bookshop with family then go home. Quite an ordinary dasy today bah..

Whole day have been thinking of homework today.. D: and i lost my physics prac book man.. prepare for a slaughtering by mr tan >.<

Best of luck to me


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

Harry Potter anyone?
(Saturday, July 11, 2009/11:42:00 PM)

Woot! Just finished watching Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets on channel 5. :D Somehow i enjoy watching movies many many times and still not get bored of them. haha. Really looking forward to the release of Harry Potter and the Half-blood Prince in cinemas. Anyone wanna watch it with me? :)

Anyways.. another typical saturday for me. -.- A whole long day of tuition to waste my saturdays away.. hopefully all these are worth it to try and pull up my exam grades these last 2 terms ._.

Tmr's gonna be fun i hope.. going for my baby cousin's 1st birthday bash to celebrate him coming 1 year old :D Should be going to some high class hotel i think.. so can prepare for some nice good food xD

Looking for ppl to join me for movie this wednesday ( Release of harry potter).. anyone wanna come? :D


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

e-learning day sucks.
(Friday, July 10, 2009/8:24:00 PM)

hey guys. E-learning today sucks for me.. another day of total boredom when i am at home. Lucky for me KL was free today and we went BT together for a little fun at least. -.-

Played dota at BT as usual.. join yeeching and minghong and likai and other pubs at 1st.. then came a stupid joshua who spoilt our mood. =.= haiz nvm lazy to elaborate. many of u wouldnt understand dota laguage anyway. totally wasted our money at lan thanks to joshua. In the end managed to play a last game which i dc-ed from. Wtf.

Sian.. havent completed any e-learning assignments except for maths. Seriously feel like going to school rather than to stone at home, preparing to rot..

Anyway, anyone free on sunday? Really craving to go out, especially after tmr - a whole long day of tuition ._. damn i hate saturdays.. tuitions are totally wasting my whole day. :(


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.

Back after a long long time :)
(Thursday, July 9, 2009/11:33:00 PM)

Hi all! Suddenly had the urge to start a blog.. mainly due to the extreme boredom i am having at home. ._.Back with my old black skin again to people who have visited my old blog before..

Anyways.. went bowling with dexter shouzan vincent wenjing zhiming and guannan today :D Totally got owned and wasted my 7 bucks there -.- zhiming and dexter are really pro haha.

Damn, feeling super tired now and my wrist is aching from all the bowling today.. hopefully it recovers by the next vball training >.<

Tmr's e-learning day.. should be going out with KL again, since likai isnt free to go buy CID stuff with me. Sian.. cant stand staying at home. Really boring me to the core..

anyone free to go out with me on sunday?:D


posted by Kai:) murder me? | 0 murdered me.